top of page
  • Live at the Tower of David - DVD + Album Bundle
SKU: 8 59731 87808 8

Live at the Tower of David - DVD + Album Bundle


Get this special value bundle of the DVD and album of Joshua's historic recording Live at the Tower of David!


Filmed and recorded within the old city walls of Jerusalem, the Live at the Tower of David live video performance and accompanying album is sure to fill your home with the sweet sounds of Israel and the nations. Featuring Aaron Shust, Chief Joseph RiverWind, Jamie Hilsden, Yaron Cherniak, some of the finest musicians and worshipers from Israel and the nations.




1. Praise the Lord

2. Hu Yavo

3. None Like You (feat. Aaron Shust)

4. Bring Us Back

5. Zion (Aaron Shust)

6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

7. Immanuel

8. Salvation Is Your Name

9. Psalm 121 (Lai Lai Lai)

10. Give Thanks (Hodu)

11. Hineh Ma Tov (Psalm 133)

12. Blessed Be Our God

13. Every Tribe (feat. Chief Riverwind)

14. You Are Holy


*BONUS FEATURE - Joshua's 1 hour Virtual Tour of Israel (including behind the scenes concert footage).

    bottom of page