top of page
  • Live at the Tower of David - CD
  • Live at the Tower of David - CD
SKU: 8 59731 87808 8

Live at the Tower of David - CD


Recorded live within the old city walls of Jerusalem, Live at the Tower of David is sure to fill your home with the sweet sounds of Israel and the nations. Featuring Aaron Shust, Chief Joseph RiverWind, Jamie Hilsden, Yaron Cherniak; some of Israel's finest musicians and worshipers from Israel and the nations.



1. Praise the Lord

2. Hu Yavo

3. None Like You (feat. Aaron Shust)

4. Bring Us Back

5. Zion (Aaron Shust)

6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

7. Immanuel

8. Salvation Is Your Name

9. Psalm 121 (Lai Lai Lai)

10. Give Thanks (Hodu)

11. Hineh Ma Tov (Psalm 133)

12. Blessed Be Our God

13. Every Tribe (feat. Chief Riverwind)

14. You Are Holy


2019 Joshua Aaron/ songs

Independently manufactured and distributed. All rights reserved. Unauthorized publication is a violation of applicable laws.

    bottom of page